Skip To Main Content

Main Navigation

Mobile Translate ( don't delete )

Mobile Utility

Header Holder

Header Right

Mobile Toggle ( don't delete )

Breadcrumb

Leadership Team

Meet the George Washington Leadership Team
Dr. Jesse Mazur, Principal

jesse.mazur@acps.k12.va.us

Lance Harrell, 6th Grade Academic Principal

lance.harrell@acps.k12.va.us

Jeanette Vinson, 7th Grade Academic Principal

jeanette.vinson@acps.k12.va.us

Aisha Ortiz, 8th Grade Academic Principal

aisha.ortiz@acps.k12.va.us

Jessica Salvador, Dean of Students

jessica.salvador@acps.k12.va.us

Fulton Vinson, Dean of Students

fvinson@acps.k12.va.us

Gregory Forbes, Director of Counseling

gregory.forbes@acps.k12.va.us